HANNAHS

TEAM

the best

of the best

of the best

"We take pride in what we do and look forward to working with you to create exceptional events."

Hannah Neunteufel

We are a passionate communitywhich is dedicated to the art of event design. All share the Enthusiasm for innovation and excellence. This makes for a professional and creative team that works with heart and soul and expertise.

Hannah's team brings a diverse range of skills and experience to the world of event planning. We are more than just a full-service agency. The ability to turn dreams into reality, Professionalism, reliability and a relentless drive for perfection are our core values. That is why we are also called the non-specialist specialists. We live for the details and the magic.

We listen carefully, understand our clients' visions and develop an implementation scenario that conveys their messages in an impressive way.

Event Agency Hannah's Plan Contact

Hannah Neunteufel

CEO & Mastermind

Martin Sommerbauer

Sales & Project Support

Bianca Nagl

Assistance to the management

Jakob Neunteufel

Chef & Catering

Mr Hermes

Maître de Plaisir

Daniel Flores

Production & Barchef

Elisabeth Muth

Press

Amelie Wellenhofer

Sales & Project Support

Magda Weyrer

Graphic

Harald Palma

Web design

and many helping hands and busy bees!

Partners in crime:

Event & catering

the agency

in the beginning was the plan

Hannah Neunteufel decides in 1999, after what feels like three lifetimes in the catering and concert business, to give the customers what they think they deserve on a larger scale and have hardly received until then: The Fresh kick for events, events, clubbings, catering, parties and everything that goes with it. In 2000, Hannah opened what was probably Vienna's first "Gassenlokal" office in the cool, up-and-coming Freihaus district: Hannah's Plan - Event Agency and Catering. 

THE PLAN IS WORKING, THE FRESHNESS IS MAKING A SPLASH. 

The well-chosen house corner brings a lot of contacts, attention & customers - and great jobs - in the first 4 years. You make a name for yourself as the "creative people in the scene. So much so that the office moved to a larger location in Vienna Neubau in 2005. And here, what clients value continues to grow.

In 2014, the event agency celebrates its fifteenth anniversary and presents itself with around 800 square metres, some of them stately, in the smart Servitenviertel. Following the international model, the Future Office worked and lived in. The renovated property will be home to selected providers from the creative industry, who will be able to support each other in the Coworking Meshwork Space complete. 

What is already standard at global players like Microsoft or Google is now also becoming reality in Vienna - open offices, optimised creative spaces, different working landscapes create the breeding ground on which fresh ideas mature and powerful concepts emerge.

 EXCLUSIVE CATERING IN TOP QUALITY.

Coming from the catering industry, Hannah Neunteufel starts her own business shortly after founding her agency. Event Catering to offer: She lacked flexible solutions to creative continuations of event concepts in event culinary. For example, she wanted to offer versions of Heurigen buffets, serve food in extravagant containers, or serve really delicate wild oysters. And also never again have half-cold drinks served up, because that can ruin any feast, no matter how grandiose. Combine the new with the old, translate the old in a new way and serve something really new.

Thus, parallel to the Event Division the Catering Division - both can be booked independently of each other. The catering also gets a reputation in no time at all Exclusivity, top quality, flexibility and the best possible support. The same applies to the catering as to the events:

SMALL ENOUGH TO CARE, BIG ENOUGH TO DELIVER.

1
Years

HANNAH'S PLAN
THAT ALSO MEANS:

52,578 hand-addressed event invitations, 1,914 presentations, 1,880 event set-up plans, 870 whole pigs, 34,800 bottles of champagne, 252,380 dumplings, 301 recorded event locations, 942 press proofs, 9,600 m2 of laid natural grass, 399,053 event photos, 4,970,000 flower heads, 978 DJ bookings and 2,473 artist bookings, 5.489 hotel bookings, 397 requested stopping bans, 690,040 cable kilometres laid, 3,978,367 kilowatts of electricity, 1,478,000 kilometres driven, 7.6 cars used up, 948 parking tickets, 57 metres of Hansaplast, 4 websites, 1,627,001 e-mails, 39 computers, 637,578 telephone calls, 77 disused mobile phones, 1,001 all-nighters, 21 sleepless nights, 3 tax advisors, 3 lawyers, and lots of fun!

code of conduct

Because it is more important than ever:

We are committed to business ethics and expect this from our partners and clients.

Our stated mission is to entertain, to bring people together, to foster communication, to generate joy, to help dialogue, understanding and acceptance to grow.

We want to combine economic advantages with sustainability and strengthen basic human rights. That is why we cultivate in private as well as within the framework of our corporate culture: respect, loyalty, trust, confidentiality, harmony and mutual support.

  • We respect the United Nations Global Compact according to our possibilities as follows:
  • We respect and support human rights.
  • We stand up for freedom of association and assembly.
  • We are for the elimination of discrimination - also in employment and occupation.
  • We take a precautionary approach to the environment and want to initiate steps to promote greater responsibility.  
  • Our field of action knows no corruption or bribery

Ready to take your next event to the next level?

Contact us:

Newsletter

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

HANNAHS

TEAM

die besten

der besten

der besten

„Wir sind stolz auf das was wir tun und freuen uns darauf, mit Ihnen gemeinsam außergewöhnliche Veranstaltungen zu gestalten.“

Hannah Neunteufel

Wir sind eine leidenschaftliche Gemeinschaft, die sich der Kunst der Eventgestaltung verschrieben hat. Alle teilen die Begeisterung für Innovation und Exzellenz. Das macht ein professionelles und kreatives Team aus, das mit Herzblut und Expertise arbeitet.

Hannahs Team bringt eine vielfältige Palette an Fähigkeiten und Erfahrungen in die Welt der Veranstaltungsplanung. Wir sind mehr als nur eine Full Service Agentur. Die Fähigkeit, Träume in Realität umzusetzen, Professionalität, Zuverlässigkeit und ein unermüdlicher Drang nach Perfektion sind unsere Grundwerte. Deshalb werden wir auch als die Spezialisten für das Nicht-Spezialistentum bezeichnet. Wir leben für die Details und die Magie.

Wir hören aufmerksam zu, verstehen die Visionen unserer Kunden und entwickeln ein Umsetzungsszenario, das ihre Botschaften auf beeindruckende Weise vermittelt.

Eventagentur Hannahs Plan Kontakt

Hannah Neunteufel

CEO & Mastermind

Martin Sommerbauer

Sales & Projektbetreuung

Bianca Nagl

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Jakob Neunteufel

Küchenchef & Catering

Herr Hermes

Maître de Plaisir

Daniel Flores

Produktion & Barchef

Elisabeth Muth

Presse

Amelie Wellenhofer

Sales & Projektbetreuung

Magda Weyrer

Grafik

Harald Palma

Webdesign

und viele helfende Hände und fleißige Bienen!

Partners in crime:

Event & catering

die agentur

am anfang war der plan

Hannah Neunteufel beschließt 1999 nach gefühlten drei Leben in Gastronomie und Konzertgeschäft den KundInnen zu geben, was sie ihrer Ansicht nach in größerem Rahmen verdienen und bis damals kaum bekamen: Den frischen Kick für Events, Veranstaltungen, Clubbings, Catering, Parties und alles was dazugehört. Hannah eröffnet 2000 im coolen, aufstrebenden Freihausviertel das wahrscheinlich erste Gassenlokal-Büro von Wien: Hannahs Plan – Eventagentur und Catering. 

DER PLAN GEHT AUF, DIE FRISCHE MACHT FURORE. 

Die gut gewählte Hausecke bringt in den ersten 4 Jahren viel Kontakte, Aufmerksamkeit & Kunden – und tolle Jobs. Man macht sich einen Namen als die „Kreativen in der Szene“. So, dass das Office 2005 in eine größere Lokalität in Wien Neubau übersiedelt. Und hier wächst weiter das, was Auftraggeber schätzen.

2014 feiert die Eventagentur ihr fünfzehnjähriges Jubiläum und beschenkt sich selbst mit rund 800, teils herrschaftlichen Quadratmetern im feschen Servitenviertel. Nach internationalem Vorbild wird nun im Future Office gearbeitet und gelebt. In der runderneuerten Immobilie werden ausgewählte Anbieter aus der Kreativbranche angesiedelt, die sich gegenseitig im Coworking Meshwork Space ergänzen. 

Was bei globalen Playern wie Microsoft oder Google schon Standard ist, wird nun auch in Wien Realität – offene Büros, optimierte Kreativräume, unterschiedliche Arbeitslandschaften schaffen den Nährboden, auf dem frische Ideen reifen und schlagkräftige Konzepte entstehen.

 EXKLUSIVES CATERING IN TOP QUALITÄT.

Aus der Gastronomie kommend, beginnt Hannah Neunteufel kurz nach der Gründung ihrer Agentur selbst Event-Catering anzubieten: Ihr fehlten flexible Lösungen bis kreative Weiterführungen von Eventkonzepten in der Event-Kulinarik. Sie wollte z.B. Versionen von Heurigenbuffets bieten, Essen in extravaganten Behältnissen servieren, oder wirklich delikate Wildaustern reichen. Und auch nie wieder halbkalte Getränke aufgetischt bekommen, denn das kann jedes noch so grandiose Fest vernichten. Neues mit Altem kombinieren, Altes neu übersetzen und wirklich Neues auftischen.

So etabliert sich parallel zur Event-Division die Catering-Division – beides unabhängig von einander buchbar. Auch das Catering bekommt im Nu den Ruf von Exklusivität, Top-Qualität, Flexibilität und bestmöglichem Support. So wie für die Events, gilt auch für das Catering:

SMALL ENOUGH TO CARE, BIG ENOUGH TO DELIVER.

1
Jahre

HANNAHS PLAN
DAS HEISST AUCH:

52.578 handschriftlich adressierte Eventeinladungen, 1.914 Präsentationen, 1.880 Eventaufbaupläne, 870 ganze Schweine, 34.800 Flaschen Champagner, 252.380 Knödel, 301 bespielte Eventlocations, 942 Andrucke, 9.600 m2 gelegter Naturrasen, 399.053 Eventfotos, 4.970.000 Blütenköpfe, 978 DJ-Bookings und 2.473 Künstler-Bookings, 5.489 Hotelbookings, 397 beantragte Halteverbote, 690.040 verlegte Kabelkilometer, 3.978.367 Kilowatt Strom, 1.478.000 gefahrene Kilometer, 7,6 verbrauchte Autos, 948 Strafzettel, 57 Meter Hansaplast, 4 websites, 1.627.001 e-mails, 39 Computer, 637.578 Telefonate, 77 ausgediente Handys, 1.001 durchwachte Nächte, 21 schlaflose Nächte, 3 Steuerberater, 3 Anwälte, und viel Spass!

code of conduct

Weil es wichtiger denn je ist:

Wir bekennen uns zu Geschäftsethik und erwarten dies von unseren PartnerInnen und AuftraggeberInnen.

Unsere erklärte Aufgabe ist es, Menschen zu unterhalten, zusammenzuführen, Kommunikation zu fördern, Freude zu erzeugen, Dialog, Verständnis und Akzeptanz zum Wachstum zu verhelfen.

Wir wollen wirtschaftliche Vorteile mit Nachhaltigkeit vereinen und menschliche Grundrechte stärken. Deshalb pflegen wir privat wie im Rahmen unserer Unternehmenskultur: Respekt, Loyalität, Vertrauen, Vertraulichkeit, Harmonie und gegenseitige Unterstützung.

  • Wir achten den United Nations Global Compact entsprechend unseren Möglichkeiten wie folgt:
  • Wir respektieren und unterstützen die Menschenrechte.
  • Wir treten für die Vereins- und Versammlungsfreiheit ein.
  • Wir sind für Beseitigung von Diskriminierung – auch bei Anstellung und Beschäftigung.
  • Wir verfolgen im Umgang mit der Umwelt einen vorsorgenden Ansatz und wollen Schritte zur Förderung einer größeren Verantwortung initiieren.  
  • Unser Handlungsbereich kennt keine Korruption oder Bestechung

Bereit, Ihre nächste Veranstaltung auf ein neues Level zu heben?

Kontaktieren Sie uns:

Newsletter

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner