LOCATION

Choosing the right location for an event is one of the most important decisions in event planning. The Hannah's Plan team has got to know and played hundreds of locations over the past decades.

We have an overview of all the locations that come into question, ideas for staging in new and unusual settings and take care of booking and equipment.

Hannah's locations

The top locations in Hannah's Plan's own area of operation are unique event backdrops, versatile, idyllic and give your budget the home advantage:

The VIENNABallhaus is a neo-baroque event jewel. Nestled in a beautiful garden, it is the most popular wedding venue in the city and probably the most charming event location in Vienna. The doll-shaped ballroom has been lovingly renovated down to the smallest detail, is equipped with modern technology and is available for events of all kinds.

Whether a wedding, gala dinner, family celebration with a seated meal, press conference, Christmas party or pop-up store - the space is wonderfully versatile. In the associated Private Vienna, the vaulted cellar three floors below the VIENNABallhausThe festival is a great place to party, laugh and dance until the wee hours of the morning.

Romanticism, History, Nature

Habsburg Hunting Lodge

The beautiful, former Habsburg hunting lodge Rottenhof is the perfect stage for weddings, summer parties, incentives and family celebrations. Stylish rooms, a historic ambience, 550 varieties of fruit trees and shrubs, a romantic swimming pond and a small square on the castle grounds - the Rottenhof offers a very special backdrop for your event with views of the Danube and Ötscher.

Ready to take your next event to the next level?

Contact us:

Newsletter

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

LOCATION

Die richtige Locationwahl für ein Event zu treffen, ist eine der wichtigsten Entscheidungen bei der Eventplanung. Das Team von Hannahs Plan hat in den letzten Jahrzehnten hunderte Locations kennengelernt und bespielt.

Wir haben den Überblick über alle in Frage kommenden Locations, Ideen für die Inszenierung in neuen und aussergewöhnlichen Schauplätzen und kümmern uns um Buchung und Ausstattung.

Hannahs Locations

Die Top-Locations im eigenen Wirkungsbereich von Hannahs Plan sind einzigartige Eventkulissen, vielseitig bespielbar, idyllisch und bringen Ihrem Budget den Heimvorteil:

Das VIENNABallhaus ist ein neobarockes Event-Juwel. Eingebettet in einen herrlichen Garten, findet man hier die beliebteste Hochzeitslocation der City und wahrscheinlich charmanteste Eventlocation Wiens. Der Ballsaal im Puppenformat ist liebevoll bis ins kleinste Detail renoviert, mit moderner Technik ausgestattet und steht für Veranstaltungen aller Art zur Verfügung.

Egal, ob Hochzeit, Galadinner, Familienfeier mit gesetztem Essen, Pressekonferenz, Weihnachtsfeier oder Pop-Up Store – der Raum ist wunderbar wandelbar. Im dazugehörigen Private Vienna, dem Gewölbekeller drei Stockwerke unter dem VIENNABallhaus, kann bis in die Morgenstunden gefeiert, gelacht und getanzt werden.

Romantik, Historie, Natur

Habsburger Jagdschlössl

Das wunderschöne, ehemalige Habsburger-Jagdschlössl Rottenhof ist die perfekte Bühne für Hochzeiten, Sommerfeste, Incentives und Familienfeiern. Stilvolle Räumlichkeiten, historisches Ambiente, 550 Obstbaum- & Strauch-Sorten, romatischer Schwimmteich und Plätzchen am Schlossareal, der Rottenhof bietet mit Donau- und Ötscherblick eine ganz besondere Kulisse für Ihr Event.

Bereit, Ihre nächste Veranstaltung auf ein neues Level zu heben?

Kontaktieren Sie uns:

Newsletter

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner